11 Mar 2011

Daylight Saving Time Arrives: Set Clocks Ahead this Weekend

*It’s that time of the year again for most of us here in the US: the arrival of daylight saving time. Clocks should be set ahead one hour – spring forward – Saturday night. The official time is 2 a.m. Sunday, local time. Sure, it means a short night, but that hour of lost sleep […]

0 Comments Continue reading

11 Nov 2010

Soul Train Awards 2010 Performances!

The Soul Train Music Awards were hosted last night in ATL.

Check out the pics from all the fab performances!

[picappgallerysingle id=”10180847″ align=”center”]

[picappgallerysingle id=”10180849″ align=”center”]

[picappgallerysingle id=”10180892″ align=”center”]

[picappgallerysingle id=”10180884″ align=”center”]

[picappgallerysingle id=”10180882″ align=”center”]

[picappgallerysingle id=”10180984″ align=”center”]

0 Comments Continue reading

25 May 2010

Law Enforcement Discovers Tunnel From Mexico To San Diego!

Mexico_Tunnel

1x1.trans Law Enforcement Discovers Tunnel From Mexico To San Diego!

Immigration smuggling tunnel located in Tijuana, Mexico, this 1000 feet long tunnel was recently unearthed by U.S. and Mexican officials. Tunnels used by slick criminals to smuggle contrabands is not unheard of in the past. During recent years, a large number of illegal tunnels have been discovered in the U.S., coming from Canada and Mexico.

0 Comments Continue reading

06 Apr 2010

Rihanna’s "Last Girl On Earth Tour Featuring Nicki Minaj + Ke$ha

Rihanna-Nicki-Leggings



1x1.trans Rihannas "Last Girl On Earth Tour Featuring Nicki Minaj + Ke$ha



Rihanna announced she will go on tour this summer with Nicki Minaj & Ke$ha.
See her video announcement and  the North American Tour dates after the break!


/span>

  • Friday, July 2 –  White River Amphitheatre – Seattle, WA
  • Sunday, July 4 – General Motors Place – Vancouver, Canada
  • Tuesday, July 6 – Pengrowth Saddeldome – Calgary, Canada
  • Friday, July 9 – ARCO Arena – Sacramento, CA
  • Saturday, July 10 – Shoreline Amphitheatre  – Mountain View, CA
  • Wednesday, July 14 – Hard Rock Casino Albuquerque presents The Pavilion – Albuquerque, NM
  • Thursday, July 15 – Comfort Dental Amphitheatre – Denver, CO
  • Saturday, July 17 – Mandalay Bay Events Center – Las Vegas, NV
  • Wednesday, July 21 – Staples Center – Los Angeles, CA
  • Thursday, July 22 – Cricket Wireless Pavilion – Phoenix, AZ
  • Wednesday, July 28 – Philips Arena – Atlanta, GA
  • Friday, July 30 – Ford Amphitheatre – Tampa, FL
  • Saturday, July 31 – American Airlines Center – Miami, FL
  • Tuesday, August 3 – Verizon Wireless Music Center – Indianapolis, IN
  • Thursday, August 5 – Molson Canadian Amphitheatre – Toronto, Canada
  • Saturday, August 7 – Bell Center – Montreal, Canada
  • Sunday, August 8 – Comcast Center – Boston, MA
  • Wednesday, August 11 – Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
  • Thursday, August 12 – Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
  • Sunday, August 15 – Nikon at Jones Beach Theater – Wantagh, NY
  • Wednesday, August 18 – Susquehanna Bank Center – Camden, NJ
  • Friday, August 20 – Jiffy Lube Live – Bristow, VA
  • Saturday, August 21 – Hersheypark Stadium – Hershey, PA
  • Sunday, August 22 – DTE Energy Music Theatre – Detroit, MI
  • Wednesday, August 25 – United Center – Chicago, IL 

0 Comments Continue reading
http://chicagofabulousblog.com/wp-content/themes/selecta