Fab Downloads

18 Apr 2012

Theophilus London – Big Spender Featuring ASAP Rocky

18 Apr 2012

Fab Mixtape: Verse Simmonds – Sex Love & Hip-Hop

Verse Simmonds – Sex Love & Hip Hop (Mixtape) Tracklisting:

0 Comments Continue reading

18 Apr 2012

L.E.P. Bogus Boys- Feat. French Montana & Chinx Drugz – Dirty Money

17 Apr 2012

Sterling Simms feat. Bei Maejor – Coo Coo

17 Apr 2012

Fab Mixtape: Los – The Crown Aint Safe

Los – The Crown Aint Safe Tracklist

1. Make You Fly feat Jazze Pha (Prod by Lifted)
2. Living My Dreams (Prod by Mike Cash)
3. King Los feat Lola Monroe (Prod by J Feddy)
4. Money Loud (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
5. Stroke Of Genius (Prod by Mike Cash)
6. 2 Vs 1 (Prod by The Young Boyz)
7. Wait For It (Prod by Jazze Pha)
8. Biggest Fan feat Sean Hayz & Kid Ink (Prod by TheOnly4Point0)
9. What’s Good (Prod by Battleroy)
10. Shine feat Phil Ade (Prod by Drum Machine)
11. Finally Here feat Twista (Prod by The Loft)
12. All The Way To Church feat Jazze Pha (Prod by Battleroy)
13. Get It feat XV (Prod by Lifted)
14. Make You Proud feat Sean Hayz & DMX (Prod by Reign)
15. Fast Lane feat Ernie Gaines (Prod by Rick Steel)
16. Masterpiece (Prod by Calvo)
17. Never Say Never feat Sean Hayz (Prod by J Oliver)
18. Vintage Rolls Royce Interior (Prod by Drum Machine)
19. Outro feat Sean Hayz (Prod by Reign)

Download Mixtape: Los – The Crown Aint Safe

0 Comments Continue reading